Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Simon Xu Mr. Simon Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Maisglutenfutter 60%
  • Maisglutenfutter 60%

Maisglutenfutter 60%

Kontaktieren jetzt

Produktbeschreibung

Mais-Protein-Pulver ist ein gelbes Pulver oder Granulat, das als Nebenprodukt während eines Mahlprozesses von Mais entsteht. Es ist ein proteinreiches Konzentrat, das typischerweise mit 60% Protein geliefert wird. Es ist eine wertvolle Methioninquelle. Es wird in erster Linie als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Nutztiere, Hundefutter und Fischfutter verwendet. Maisglutenmehl hat auch einen Gehalt an Xanthophyllen, was den Geflügelfutterformulierern einen wirksamen gelben Pigmentbestandteil bietet. Maisglutenmehl ist auch ein ausgezeichnetes Viehfutter, das einen hohen Anteil an Pansen-Bypass-Protein liefert.


Produkt-Technik-Index

Items  Specification
 Appearance  Yellow or light yellow powder,no visible impurity
 Protein  ≥55%(wet basis)
 Moisture  ≤10%
 Ash  ≤2%


Produktanwendung

1. Maisglutenmehl ist reich an gelbem Pigment und seine Farbe und sein Glanz sind goldfarben. Das aus Maisglutenmehl hergestellte gelbe Pigment wird als gelbes Pulver bezeichnet, das bei der Herstellung von gelben Pigmenten weit verbreitet ist.
2. Nach der Verfeinerung kann Maisglutenmehl in der Lebensmittelindustrie verwendet werden. Wenn Milchpulver durch Pasteurisieren mit Kristallzucker vermischt wird, entsteht ein köstliches, goldfarbenes und glänzendes Speiseeis.
3. Welches mit Goldfarbe und Lüster köstlich ist und die Kosten verringert werden können. Wenn Maisgluten anstelle von 5% Amylum in die Wurst gegeben wird, schmeckt es sehr lecker.
Glutenmehl kann auch in der Futtermittelindustrie weit verbreitet sein.







Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe > Maisstärke

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Simon Xu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Simon Xu Mr. Simon Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Food Additives > Corn Starch > Corn Gluten Feed 60%
Corn Gluten Feed 60%
  • Corn Gluten Feed 60%

Corn Gluten Feed 60%

Contact Now

Product Description

Corn Protein Powder is a yellow powder or granular created as a by-product during a milling process corn. It is a high-protein concentrate typically supplied at 60% protein. It is a valuable source of methionine. It is primarily used as a supplement in farm animal feeds, dog food, and fish food. Corn gluten meal also has a level of xanthophylls, which offers the poultry feed formulators an efficient yellow pigmenting ingredient. Corn gluten meal also is excellent cattle feed providing a high level of rumen bypass protein.


Product Technique Index

Items Specification
Appearance Yellow or light yellow powder,no visible impurity
Protein ≥55%(wet basis)
Moisture ≤10%
Ash ≤2%


Product Application

1. Corn gluten meal is rich in yellow pigment and its color and luster is gold. The yellow pigment produced from corn gluten meal is called yellow powder which is widely used in yellow pigment producing.
2. After refined, Corn gluten meal can be used in food industry. If milk powder is mixed with granulated sugar by pasteurization, colling, indurating, ice cream come into being, which is delicious with gold color and lustrer.
3. Which is delicious with gold color and lustrer and the cost can be reduced. If corn gluten meal in place of 5% amylum is put into sausage, its taste is very delicious.
Gluten meal can also be widely used in feedstuff industry.







Looking for ideal Corn Gluten Feed Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Animal Feed are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corn Gluten Meal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives > Corn Starch

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Simon Xu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List